Make your physical appointment here:

Thursday 18 August 2022

11:30

12:00

12:30

13:00

13:30

14:00

14:30

15:00

15:30

16:00

 

Saturday 20 August 2022

11:30

12:00

12:30

13:00

13:30

 

Monday 22 August 2022

14:30

15:00

15:30

16:00

16:30

 

Tuesday 23 August 2022

10:30

11:00

11:30

12:00

12:30

13:00

13:30

14:00

14:30

 

Thursday 25 August 2022

13:00

13:30

14:00

14:30

15:00

 

At another moment ?

 

Friday 26 August 2022

10:30

11:00

11:30

12:00

12:30

13:00

13:30

14:00

14:30

 

Monday 29 August 2022

15:30

16:00

16:30

17:00

17:30

 

Tuesday 30 August 2022

11:00

11:30

12:00

12:30

13:00

13:30

14:00

14:30

15:00

15:30

 

Thursday 1 September 2022

16:00

16:15

16:30

16:45

17:00

17:15

 

Friday 2 September 2022

16:00

16:15

16:30

16:45

17:00

17:15

 

Saturday 3 September 2022

10:30

10:45

11:00

11:15

16:00

16:15

16:30

16:45

17:00

17:15

 

Monday 5 September 2022

16:00

16:15

16:30

16:45

17:00

17:15

 

Tuesday 6 September 2022

16:00

16:15

16:30

16:45

17:00

17:15

 

Wednesday 7 September 2022

16:00

16:15

16:30

16:45

17:00

 

Thursday 8 September 2022

16:00

16:15

16:30

16:45

17:00

 

Friday 9 September 2022

16:00

16:15

16:30

16:45

17:00

 

Above you can find the easy way to make an appointment. They are all individual appointments.
This way you can discover the rooms in a nice personal way, and ask all questions undisturbed.
You will receive a confirmation by e-mail.

cron